FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

A step-by-step order placing

Requesting for a quotation

To request a quotation for rubber expansion joints in the Powerz online store you do not need to register. You just move around the website in the looking for a desired product by using the product menu or search string. On the page with an overview or a detailed description of the product you should enter the required number of items. You can add to your shopping basket various products or different sizes and types of one product at the same time. When clicking the “Your shopping basket” button, you will automatically proceed to your list of the selected items.

Your shopping basket
The items you have selected are always easy to find in the upper right corner, or on the pages with the overview and a detailed description of the product, next to the products display. If necessary, you can again adjust the selected quantity of the goods in your basket (“Your shopping basket” button). To remove the products you can click the X symbol standing next to the item that you do not want. When you finally decide on the quantity of goods, you should fill in the empty boxes located below, specifying your family name and contact details. After checking your shopping basket for correct choice and proper quantity of goods you should then click the “Request for a quotation without commitments" button. Within the 24 hours period we will send our quotation for the requested items to your indicated e-mail address.

Confirmation by e-mail
After we have rechecked all the data, such as availability of goods, we will send you a quotation without commitments. Among other things, it also contains information about an approximate delivery date. If you have not received such confirmation email, please check your spam folder again and, if so required, adjust the security filter of your e-mail inbox so that e-mail letters sent from the rubberexpansionjoints.eu address could arrive into the incoming correspondence from reliable senders.

General information about the request

Are all the items from the Powerz online store actually in stock and available? What is the delivery period?
The indicator of goods availability will inform you whether the item is in stock.
The delivery time for products available from stock, is typically within 1 - 4 working days. Regarding the delivery times for the items out of stock, we normally advise individually.
Should you wish to get more accurate information on specific products, feel free to contact us by telephone, fax, e-mail or through our contact form. All these details you can find by following the "Contact Us" link.

Can I also place a request for products from the Powerz online store by telephone, fax or e-mail?

Of course, you can request the desired products through telephone, fax or e-mail. In such case, we will contact you within 24 hours.

Can I collect the goods I have ordered?

Picking up from the location at Töging am Inn, 84513, Germany, is basically possible after the date was agreed with us in advance by a phone call. If you visit us without a prior notification, then due to organizational reasons we cannot guarantee that the goods will be prepared for your collection.

I have already sent my order, but I would like something else to be included there.

In our company, you can place orders several times a day without any problems. All the orders received before 14:00 approximately are consolidated (if the time is pressing, please phone call us, to be on the safe side). Therefore, you pay for the postage only once.

Where can I indicate additional information and suggestions for my request?

In the "Comments" box, you can specify any additional data about the request, relevant for a smooth process. You do not need to fill in this box if you do not have any additional specific requirements.

Questions about delivery and return of the goods

How do I receive the goods?
If all the goods required are in stock, your purchase order will be dispatched within 1- 4 working days. An invoice for your order will be sent to you shortly by post or by e-mail. You need to remit the amount indicated therein, complying with the payment terms. After the invoiced amount was received in our bank account, the order will be considered completed.

How long do I have to wait for the delivery?

After completion of the ordering process, you will receive an e-mail from us with the order confirmation, which will contain the detailed information. Kindly note that the delivery time depends on the availability of goods in stock. If all the requested items are in stock, the order is usually shipped within 1 - 4 working days.

Can you ship goods by an express delivery?
Yes, we can. In very urgent cases we can also arrange an express delivery. More details about various possibilities for this, as well as the additional costs can be learnt by contacting us via e-mail or directly by phone calling to +49 8631 166 88 38.

Can I get my order delivered by a certain date?
If you wish to receive your ordered goods at a specific date, then you should indicate this in the "Comments" text box. If possible, we will take it into account when arranging the delivery.

Which countries can I make my Powerz online shopping from?
Orders may be placed from any country. However, the costs of shipping, customs export processing and customs clearance, as well as for making payments will be at your own expense.

Can a delivery be carried out to any destination address / P.O. Box?

You can specify any postal address as a place for delivery. However, we make no shipments to P.O. Box addresses.

Can I return the goods purchased from the Powerz online store?

Of course you can send the goods back to us. In such case, you will have to pay any costs involved. You must arrange despatch to the following address: Powerz GmbH, Aluminiumstraße 1, D-84513, Töging am Inn, Deutschland. Make sure to mark it with the "return of goods to online store" note, or attach a copy of our delivery note. Immediately after that was arranged, you will receive a replacement or refund, as agreed between us.

Do I have to pay for shipment of the returned goods?
If a purchase order was processed without any fault on our part, then the costs for returning the goods shall be borne by the customer.

Questions about payments

What types of payments are accepted by the Powerz online store?

Usually, the payments are done through invoicing. Besides, we can propose making an advance payment or cash on delivery (this involves additional expenses). Please indicate the type of payment convenient for you in the "Comments" text box, in case it is different from the payment against an invoice method.

What is the bank account I must pay to for my order?


Sparkasse Altötting- Mühldorf
Konto: 31081359 BLZ: 711 510 20
IBAN: DE51 71151020 0031081359
BIC: BYLADEM1MDF

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Der Bestellvorgang Schritt für Schritt

Angebot anfordern
Um im Powerz-Shop Angebot zu Gummikompensatoren anfordern zu können, benötigen Sie keine Registrierung. Sie navigieren einfach zum gewünschten Gummikompensator mithilfe der Menüs oder der Produktsuche. Auf der Produktübersichts- oder Detailseite geben Sie die gewünschte Anzahl an Gummikompensatoren ein. Sie können Gummikompensatoren verschiedener Dimensionen gleichzeitig zu Ihrem Wunschzettel hinzufügen. Mit dem Klick auf den Button "Meine Auswahl" gelangen Sie automatisch zu Ihren ausgewählten Artikeln.

Ihre Auswahl
Ihre ausgewählten Gummikompensatoren finden Sie jederzeit ganz oben rechts oder auf den Produktübersichts- und Detailseiten neben den Produkten. In Ihrem Wunschzettel (Button "Ihre Auswahl") können Sie gegebenenfalls nochmal die bisherigen Mengen pro Artikel korrigieren. Komplette Auswahl entfernen Sie, indem Sie auf das Kreuzchen neben dem zu entfernenden Produkt klicken. Nachdem Sie sich für eine bestimmte Anzahl der Gummikompensatoren  entschieden haben, füllen Sie einfach die untenstehenden Felder aus, wo Sie Ihren Namen und Kontaktdaten eintragen. Sobald Sie Ihre Auswahl auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit kontrolliert haben, klicken Sie auf den Button „unverbindliches Angebot anfordern“. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden erhalten Sie von uns ein Angebot zu angefragten Gummikompensatoren auf Ihre E-Mail.
 
Bestätigungsemail
Sobald wir alle Daten überprüft haben, wie z.B. Verfügbarkeit der Gummikompensatoren, erhalten Sie von uns ein unverbindliches Angebot. Diese enthält unter anderem auch Angaben zur voraussichtlichen Lieferzeit. Sollten Sie keine Bestätigungsemail erhalten, überprüfen Sie bitte Ihren Spamordner und passen gegebenenfalls Ihren Spamschutzfilter dahingehend an, dass Sie E-Mails von rubberexpansionjoints.eu auf die Liste vertrauenswürdiger Absender setzen.


Allgemeine Fragen zur Anfrage
Sind alle Kompensatoren im Powerz Online-Shop tatsächlich verfügbar? Lieferzeit?
Die Lagerstandsanzeige gibt Ihnen Auskunft darüber, ob ein Kompensator verfügbar ist oder nicht.
Die Lieferzeit der verfügbaren Kompensatoren beträgt für gewöhnlich 1-4 Werktage. Die Lieferzeit für Kompensator, der nicht im Lagerbestand ist, teilen wir separat mit.
Wenn Sie genauere Angaben zu bestimmten Kompensatoren wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Telefon/Fax, E-Mail oder Kontaktformular. All das finden Sie unter dem Link "Kontakte".

Kann ich alle Rohrverbinder, die es im Powerz Online-Shop gibt, auch per Telefon, Fax, E-Mail anfragen?
Natürlich können Sie auch per Telefon, Fax oder E-Mail die gewünschten Rohrverbinder anfragen. Wir werden dann innerhalb von 24 Stunden mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

 
Kann ich die Rohrverbinder auch selbst abholen?
Eine Selbstabholung in 84513 Töging am Inn, Deutschland, ist nach telefonischer Terminvereinbarung grundsätzlich möglich. Sollten Sie unangekündigt vorbeikommen, können wir aus organisatorischen Gründen nicht garantieren, dass die Rohrverbinder für Sie zur Abholung bereit liegen.


Ich habe meine Bestellung schon weggeschickt, möchte aber noch etwas dazu bestellen.
Bei uns können Sie problemlos mehrmals am Tag bestellen. Alle Bestellungen, die bis ca. 14:00 Uhr (wenn knapp, bitte zur Sicherheit telefonisch) bei uns eingehen, werden zusammengeführt. Sie zahlen also nur einmal Versandkosten.

 
Wo kann ich weitere Informationen und Wünsche zu meiner Anfrage eintragen?

Im Feld "Kommentar" können Sie Details zur Anfrage eintragen, die für den reibungslosen Ablauf erforderlich sind. Sie müssen das Feld nicht ausfüllen, wenn keine speziellen Anforderungen bestehen.


Fragen zu Lieferung und Retouren

Wie komme ich zu meiner Ware?
Wenn alle Rohrverbinder auf Lager sind, wird Ihre Bestellung werktags innerhalb von 1-4 Tagen verschickt. Die Rechnung zu Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie zeitnah per Post oder E-Mail. Bitte überweisen Sie den angegebenen Betrag gemäß den Zahlungskonditionen. Sobald der ausständige Betrag auf unserem Konto eingelangt ist, gilt die Bestellung als abgeschlossen.


Wie lange muss ich auf die Lieferung warten?
Sobald Sie den Bestellvorgang abgeschlossen haben, erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit der Auftragsbestätigung, wo Sie nähere Informationen zu Ihrer Bestellung finden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Lieferzeit abhängig von unserem Lagerstand ist. Wenn alle Rohrverbinder auf Lager sind, wird Ihre Bestellung werktags für gewöhnlich innerhalb von 1-4 Tagen verschickt.


Gibt es einen Expressversand?
Ja, in besonders dringenden Fällen können wir auch Express Lieferungen realisieren. Die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten und Zusatzkosten erfragen Sie bitte bei uns per E-Mail oder direkt unter +49 8631 166 88 38.

Kann ich mein Paket zu einem fixen Liefertermin bekommen?

Wenn Sie einen bestimmten Liefertermin wünschen, können Sie diesen gerne unter dem Textfeld "Kommentar" mitteilen. Wir werden diesen dann nach Möglichkeit berücksichtigen!



Aus welchen Ländern kann ich im Powerz Online-Shop bestellen?

Es sind Bestellungen aus allen Ländern möglich. Etwaige Transport-, Zoll-, Verzollungskosten und Spesen aus dem Zahlungsverkehr oder sonstige Aufwendungen sind von Ihnen zu tragen.


Liefern Sie an jede beliebige Adresse / Packstation?
Sie können jede beliebige Postanschrift als Lieferadresse angeben. Eine Lieferung an Packstationen ist hingegen nicht vorgesehen.


Kann ich Gummi-Kompensatoren, die ich im Powerz Online-Shop bestellt habe, zurückschicken?
Ja, Sie können natürlich auch Gummi-Kompensatoren an uns zurücksenden. Die dabei entstehenden Kosten tragen Sie als Kunde. Bitte liefern Sie an: Powerz GmbH, Aluminiumstraße 1, D-84513 Töging am Inn. Vielleicht können Sie noch den Vermerk "Warenrücksendung Onlineshop" oder einen Lieferschein in Kopie mitsenden! Sie erhalten dann unmittelbar Ersatz oder eine Gutschrift nach der Absprache mit uns.


Muss ich für eine Rücksendung bezahlen?
Die Kosten einer Rücksendung trägt bei fehlerloser Handhabung des bestehenden Auftrages von unserer Seite der Kunde.

Fragen zur Zahlung
Welche Zahlungsarten gibt es im Powerz Online-Shop?
Die gängige Zahlungsart ist per Rechnung. Außerdem können wir Ihnen Zahlung per Vorauskasse oder Nachnahme (Zusatzkosten) anbieten. Bitte geben Sie Ihre gewünschte Zahlungsart, sofern abweichend von der Zahlung per Rechnung, im Feld "Kommentar" an.

Auf welche Kontonummer kann ich meine Rechnung einbezahlen?
Sparkasse Altötting- Mühldorf
Konto: 31081359 BLZ: 711 510 20
IBAN: DE51 71151020 0031081359
BIC:BYLADEM1MDF